• Engage – the SESAR Knowledge Transfer Network has been launched on 16th January 2018. The kick-off Meeting took place at the coordinator’s site, the University of Westminster in London. This HORIZON2020 Coordination and Support Action was awarded resulting from the SESAR exploratory Research call 3 (H2020-SESAR-2016-2). Key element of the Network is an open Webpage.
  • This ASDA presentation on internet has been improved in order to meet the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) requirements. Therefore these pages were off for a couple of weeks. ASDA apologies for any inconveniences.


  • The next Eurocontrol ART Workshop dedicated to ‘Machine Learning’ will take place on 24th and 25th (morning) September at EUROCONTROL headquarters in Brussels.
  • The Eurocontrol ART Meeting ART-14 will take place in the afternoon of 25th September in the same premises.
  • Remote Tower International Seminar, join us the 9th and 10th of October 2018 at ENAC Toulouse ! Register now on :

    180416 R-T Seminar Flyer